Contact

Available 24/7 for all your imaging needs!

G.E. Walker, Inc.
4420 E Adamo Drive
Suite 206
Tampa, FL 33605

Phone: (800) 749-2483
Facsimile: (888) 891-0318
Email: info@gewalker.com

Sales Consultants Located:

Florida

West Florida

Steven Williams swilliams@gewalker.com 813-299-2350

Atlanta

Tom Johanningmeier tjohanningmeier@gewalker.com 404-218-2592

 

 

 

 

Jessica Gann jgann@gewalker.com 404-931-1239

 

 

 

 

South Georgia/North Florida

Brandi Thrift bthrift@gewalker.com 404-513-9238

 

 

 

  

 

North Carolina & South Carolina

Pam Robinette probinette@gewalker.com 704-641-9453  

 

 

 

 

 

Chief Business Officer

Joe LaMotta jlamotta@gewalker.com 407-719-3549

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President of Service 

Denis Simon dsimon@gewalker.com 770-845-6151

 

 

 

 

We Service the entire Southeastern USA with warehouses and team members in strategic locations. Our Emergency service line is answered 24 hours a day by our own team members in order to provide the most personalized service possible.

G.E. Walker, Inc. helps healthcare providers in the Southeast find optimal solutions in the dynamic medical imaging market.

Our distribution agreements with leading manufacturers allow us to bring more competitive options and more technologies than any other single source.

For almost four (4) decades of helping customers design analog solutions, and more recently transition to digital, we bring an unparalleled level of expertise, supported by uncompromising customer focus and strong integrity.

Our promise to you is better solutions through proven medical imaging technology that works in the real world.

Our goal is to be the best medical imaging partner any healthcare provider could have. Since we offer a full array of equipment, services, and supplies, you have abundant options for designing imaging systems. We represent the product lines of many blue chip medical imaging companies who have proven their leadership through quality, innovation, and competition. The more options we bring our customers, the better.

You will get expert advice on medical imaging system integration from the seasoned consulting teams of G.E. Walker, Inc. Their commitment is to practical solutions that work in the real world.

We not only design systems, we make sure they work every day. We have gained practical knowledge from decades of solving customer problems with all kinds of equipment, therefore our experience is more diverse than any manufacturer or consultant.

 


Product Categories

Twitter Timeline